Live now

brbko - Work In Progress 2021


100% unreleased demos produced by brbko. Featuring: Jawniño, Virgil Hawkins, Jpntn, S'M, EdgarTheDyke, Kibo, Duppy, Squintz, Chamber45, Secundus, Denzel X, Bugz.

NTS WIP is an ongoing artist development programme that offers a focused programme of support for artists and bands including mentoring, access to free audio equipment, paid live performances, recording and practice studio time, an NTS guest radio show and press photos. Meet the 2021 WIP selection…

No tracklist provided