ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Fractal Meat On A Spongy Bone

London, 07.09.21

With Graham Dunning

An audio scrapbook compiled by sound artist and musician Graham Dunning, comprised of sonic art and experiments, improvised music, textures and rhythms, as well as selections from Dunning's archive of found home tape recordings, and a variety of regular features.


  • Freya Schack-Arnott
  • Fahmi Mursyid 
  • Li Yilei 
    YUN / 暈 (Dizzy)
  • Bass Clef 
  • Christina Kubisch 
    Schall Und Klang
  • Simonetta Parisi
    In Fine
  • Anton Lazarev & Anton Zagorulin
  • Anton Lazarev & Anton Zagorulin
  • Anton Lazarev & Anton Zagorulin
  • Marina Rosenfeld 
  • Yoshiwaku 
    Khâmemi Savva Jive
  • Faith Coloccia, Philip Jeck (Philip Jeck mix) 
    Seeds Planted In The Heart
  • Lair
    Hope Springs
  • Daniele Ciullini 
    Se Coucher Avec Un Lion
  • Otomo Yoshihide 
    Organ 1975
  • Oh Hey, Check This Out.
    A New Future For New People
  • PIRATE Tapes
    Soundwreck In Mandelbrot Lake
  • Toni Dimitrov
    Bucharest Sketches
  • Wrong Signals 
    Chagrin 5
  • Mesce Basse
  • Graham Dunning
    Scorpio Bulkers
  • Jerome Sydenham, Fatima Njai, Mario Punchard 
    Trans Afro Express (Vocal Dub Mix)